Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Reeves

Laura Reeves

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Reeves
"If it can get better than small town service, then Tom and Chrissy definitely are better! Professional, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly! Would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Kyndall Thompson

Kyndall Thompson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndall Thompson
"Crissy is awesome! Definitely cares and helps customers anyway she can. Also helps simplify the whole process in a way that is easy to understand."
Profile photo of RJM STATION

RJM STATION

July 4, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by RJM STATION
"State Farm insurance isn't the cheapest I've seen. I still decided to use it because the location is close to my home. When I first arrived setting up the insurance seemed easy, but over priced including with their mentioned discount. Weeks later I received a text message regarding how I'm going to lose any discount because the beacon they gave me is not set up; so I went to the office and it's locked with nobody in it but a barking dog. I then made a phone call and left a message about this situation; I received no return phone call, or voice message or any text messages; Looks like I will lose any mentioned discount unless I find another way to reach them directly because of incompetence to check messages and return calls. I could have tried reaching them on the phone again and again, but if I was not able to make more than one call directly to this office leaving a recorded message with them; After the event is not acknowledged is pretty disappointing. This type of situation causes the customer to work for them instead of the other way around. State farm for me turned out to be a failure. Two weeks later I made it into the office and updated the beacon issue. That went smoothly."
Profile photo of Brandy Brown

Brandy Brown

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Brown
"I called to get a quote on a home & auto Miss Crissy was so helpful, professional and sweet. She definitely made the whole process easy!!"
Profile photo of Linda McBay

Linda McBay

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McBay
"Great and friendly service."
Profile photo of Trisa Klah

Trisa Klah

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisa Klah
"Charlotte Raynes has been very helpful with great customer service. I would definitely stay with state farm. Great team!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Wartley

Derrick Wartley

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Wartley
"Tom Bassett provided remarkable service and advice for me. I truly enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of Lorrie Coker

Lorrie Coker

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Coker
"Chrissy is awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Wesley

Ingrid Wesley

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Wesley
"Love, love Charlotte she stayed one evening late waiting for me. She was so kind and patient through the ENTIRE process!!!!"
Profile photo of Juanita Trujillo

Juanita Trujillo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Trujillo
"They are very friendly and take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Green
"Great service,"
Profile photo of Annette Sosa

Annette Sosa

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sosa
"They are very friendly and I have been with them for years"
Profile photo of Carmen Silvas

Carmen Silvas

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Silvas
"We’ve had such a great experience with State Farm. Charlotte is the best! She’s been there to answer all of our questions & help us."
Profile photo of Michelle Wendland

Michelle Wendland

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wendland
"Charlotte is nice. She is always helpful."
Profile photo of troy reddick

troy reddick

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy reddick
"Staff was great! Crissy stuck with us to provide accurate coverage. Great agnecy!"
Profile photo of Gary Moore

Gary Moore

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Moore
"Tom and his staff go the extra mile to make sure you get the insurance coverage that you and your family need at a fair cost. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Tommi Jensen

Tommi Jensen

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommi Jensen
"With a combined 30+ years of experience, Shannon and I love serving our customers. Come see us in the Stamford office, we’d love to see you!"
Profile photo of Shannon Lindsey

Shannon Lindsey

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lindsey
"I work with a great team of 30 plus years between Tommi Jensen and I. Come see us at the Stamford office for great customer service. We are here for your needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Moore
"Tom has been my agent for several years. I have filed two claims with him and he made it extremely easy both times. In my most recent claim, all I had to do was take my car in to the body shop and Tom and his staff handled the rest. I got a check in the mail to cover the cost of body shop, minus my deductible, in just a few short weeks. Wonderful staff as well!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Pounds

Tyler Pounds

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pounds
"Always easy to do business with, and willing to help anyway they can."
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"They are always so friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. On this visit, I came back to see Charlotte. We recently added a vehicle, and I thought I understood how our premiums would change. However, that was not the case. I needed her to explain it to me again. I'm a visional learner, so she printed up some forms, walked me through, and that really helped. Now I understand what we should expect in our coming bill. Thanks, Charlotte, for taking the time to walk me through it again. 😊 I truly appreciate your patience with me."
Profile photo of Debbie Maines

Debbie Maines

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Maines
"Tom is a hands agent I have his cell can call him anytime. He has been great with helping my daughter select the best policy for her and my granddaughter’s .Had my home owners policy with him. Had a flood couldn’t figure how to turn the water off he was at my house in less then 5 minutes! His the bomb!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Bassett

Aubrey Bassett

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Bassett
"Staff at State Farm in Haskell are always helpful, making a point to be accessible and available at all times. While I think I'm a good driver, it is a relief to know that if/when things go wrong on the road, State Farm will take care of things efficiently and communicate throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Kendal and Company

Kendal and Company

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendal and Company
"Tom offers great insurance but most importantly his customers service is top notch! Everyone in that office is quick to help and always with a smile."
Profile photo of Deon Turner

Deon Turner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Turner
"Kara has been the sweetest person to work with at this office. She is very helpful and so kind."