Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Bassett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Bassett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deon Turner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kara has been the sweetest person to work with at this office. She is very helpful and so kind."

Jeremy Stinnett

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been in business with State farm for as long as I can remember. Starting with my father and carrying on my own. The employees are super friendly and helpful at all times. I've appreciated their help through all my trials I've endured in the past 2 years. I have not one complaint about State Farm"

Monica Meador

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always welcomed in, great service."

Taylor Flanary

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissy did a wonderful job helping me find the right policy, I could not have asked for better customer service!"

Tammy Utter

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Tom Bassett always takes care of me and tailors my policies to fit my needs. He and his staff are super easy to contact and they return calls within a short time. Tom even calms after hours if he didn’t get hold of me during regular business hours! his staff( Charlotte and Kara) are super helpful with my technology needs and they are many! Excellent service Tom Bassett State Farm!"

Mary Vire

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has a great personality and very friendly and easy to speak with!"

Haley Ussery

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is the best."

Cathy Weaver

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte has been so awesome, she knows about insurance and I would recommend State Farm."

Maria Raynes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara us very nice and friendly and very helpful. I am glad she is a team member!"

Kara Bunch

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office as both an employee and a customer! Tom and Charlotte do a wonderful job working for their customers, and it's great to be a part of a team that cares."

Taylor Polk

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, great customer service."

Cindy Bunch

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for great service and a quality agent that will go to bat for you, then Tom Bassett is your agent! Kara offers great customer service with kindness and a sweet smile."

Rhondi Rodriquez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great service! They are very friendly and helpful!!"

Betty Raynes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with service and helpfulness.Charlotte is always helpful."

Tamela Park

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer any questions I have."

Sonya Nixon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices, quick and fabulous friendly service!"

Tammy Cunningham

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has always taken care of any insurance needs we have had in a very timely fashion!"

Douglas Farber

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent Tom Bassett always does a superb job on helping me and my family. He is very helpful during times we have had to make claims. Him and his staff are always friendly and go out their way to make sure we are taken care of. I highly recommend him and State Farm"

oregoncoyote1

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"For almost 50 years we’ve been with State Farm, covering our businesses, homes, vehicles, personal coverage, and ranches. In Texas we feel blessed to be with Tom Bassett in Haskell. He has always treated us like family, carefully guiding us into the most appropriate plans for our individual needs. His support has played an important rule in our lives and we have always found his advice to be in our best interest. It doesn’t get better than Tom and State Farm!"

Carolyn Teichelman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly helpful"

Chance Agraz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge"

Alex Solano

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents are always very helpful and kind!!"

connie hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very fortunate to have someone to call when we have questions with anything concerning our claims."

Kody Whitworth

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Best prices around!!!"

Joe Salinas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"